Welcome to my blog!

Welcome to my blog!

Hello beautiful friends, coders and technical writers all over the world!

I'd come to be known as Maayowa and this would be my first ever blog post. Ever ever. For that reason, I'm deciding to start on a light note and give a brief introduction of who I am, what I do and what I am interested in. If you are the curious type of person, I'd ask you to stick around to get to know me a little bit. I'd keep the introductions brief. If you are not curious...still stick around to welcome me into the world of technical writers. Be nice!.

I am a graduate(2019) of the Federal University of Technology, Akure, Nigeria, where I majored in Civil Engineering. While working on my final year project, I had to use data analysis to make findings in order to put together my project reports. From there on out, I've started my journey into Data Science and Analysis. I'd be hoping to learn areas to implement my new found interest into my field. Its been about 2 months short of a year in and I'm here to learn and to serve all things Python and Data Science!

That is my story. What's yours?

If you have any questions, suggestions or ideas for me on my learning path, feel free to say something. Be nice!